Author Topic: Donkey Kong Online Open #5 for 2014 Registration List  (Read 3202 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline tessler1134

  • Elite Member
  • *
  • Posts: 295
    • Awards
Donkey Kong Online Open #5 for 2014 Registration List
« on: October 07, 2014, 06:24:14 pm »
Donkey Kong Online Open #5 Registration List

80 Players Registered

Eric Tessler - www.twitch.tv/tessler1134
John Salter - www.twitch.tv/JohnSalter
Foreman Frank - www.twitch.tv/JohnSalter
Stan Trazka - www.twitch.tv/JohnSalter
Don Rubin - www.twitch.tv/tessler1134
Chuck Vess - www.twitch.tv/tessler1134
Michael Stastny - www.twitch.tv/tessler1134
Douglas Tessler - www.twitch.tv/tessler1134
Jessica Tessler - www.twitch.tv/tessler1134
Rene Salinas - www.twitch.tv/tessler1134
Edward Dietman -  www.twitch.tv/tessler1134
Wes Copeland -  www.twitch.tv/wescopeland
Steve Grunberger - www.twitch.tv/ozsteve71
Katherine Williams - www.twitch.tv/ozsteve71
Jason Corey Brittain -  www.twitch.tv/cheetah32p
Jason Wade -  www.twitch.tv/jwade614
Robbie Lakeman -  www.twitch.tv/lakeman421
Graham Hawkins -  www.twitch.tv/stormdata
Allen Staal -  www.twitch.tv/muscleandfitness
Michael Kibbey -  www.twitch.tv/kibbey93
Daniel Desjardins -  www.twitch.tv/danman123456
Johnny Bonde -  www.twitch.tv/fliplismc
Emil Thomsen -  www.twitch.tv/ziiggys
Kristian Telschow -  www.twitch.tv/shnypz
Marc Ohira -  www.twitch.tv/msop91
Corey Chambers -  www.twitch.tv/clchambers00
Aaron Rounsaville -  www.twitch.tv/acrjoey
Mike Groesbeck -  www.twitch.tv/mikegmi2
Jeremy Price -  www.twitch.tv/duaber
Matt Douglas -  www.twitch.tv/mrdontsmildride
Jeff Wolfe -  www.twitch.tv/milehighdt
John McNeill -  www.twitch.tv/mrbumpnjump
Martin Laing -  www.twitch.tv/martinlaing74
Billy Gaines -  www.twitch.tv/billygaines
Al Jones -  www.twitch.tv/jonesy_kong
Ben Arnold -  www.twitch.tv/arnthestampede
Eric Barwell -  www.twitch.tv/hurraybanana
Jeff Willms -  www.twitch.tv/jeffw356
Dave McCrary -  www.twitch.tv/lmdave
Andrew Barrow -  www.twitch.tv/barranz
Tanner Fokkens -  www.twitch.tv/expandedidea
Chris Psaros -  www.twitch.tv/chrisp_kreme
Jonathan McCourt -  www.twitch.tv/jonmckong
Ben Falls -  www.twitch.tv/syscrusher
Shawn Robinson -  www.twitch.tv/dkshawn
Glen Updike -  www.twitch.tv/ninglendo
Ross Benziger -  www.twitch.tv/dwwnp
Jeremy Young -  www.twitch.tv/xelnia_games
Jeff Harrist -  www.twitch.tv/jcharrist
Brendan O'Dowd -  www.twitch.tv/ebinsugewa
Brian Waldie -  www.twitch.tv/bach730
Mick Winzeler -  www.twitch.tv/mickywinz
Sandy Wolfe -  www.twitch.tv/milehighdt
RukakoHishimiya -  www.twitch.tv/rukakohishimiya
Brian Allen -  www.twitch.tv/simpsons99
Daniel Dock -  www.twitch.tv/dd0ck
Hank Chien -  www.twitch.tv/hankchien
Dean Saglio -  www.twitch.tv/up2ng
Ethan Daniels -  www.twitch.tv/f_symbols
Dylan Waldie -  www.twitch.tv/DeBrates
Steve Wiltshire -  www.twitch.tv/konghusker
Daniel Solis -  www.twitch.tv/Z82RetrocadeSherwood
Andrew Garrett -  www.twitch.tv/z82retrocadesherwood
Michelle Heckman -  www.twitch.tv/z82retrocadesherwood
Mitchell Elliott -  www.twitch.tv/marinomitch13
Scott Cunningham -  www.twitch.tv/stella_blue
Tim Sczerby -  www.twitch.tv/electricteddybear
Nick Sheils -  www.twitch.tv/monstabonza
Steven kleisath -  www.twitch.tv/maximumsteve
Josh Mayden -  www.twitch.tv/jmayden81
Jordan Chambers -  www.twitch.tv/clchambers00
Scoundrl -  www.twitch.tv/kencade
Todd Lalonde -  www.twitch.tv/toddlalonde
Dustin Pease -  www.twitch.tv/squidux
Jon Mckinnell -  www.twitch.tv/fast_eddie1
Thomas Høgsberg -  www.twitch.tv/thomasthc
Elie Rodrigue -  www.twitch.tv/elierodrigue_dk
Shane Mosher -  www.twitch.tv/shane_nc
George Strain -  www.twitch.tv/gstrain
Michael Kasper -  www.twitch.tv/kencade


Note: The following players are all playing at Eric Tessler's house and will be using Eric's stream for their games (and as per the rules, they will be required to announce their names before they play):
- Don Rubin
- Chuck Vess
- Michael Stastny
- Douglas Tessler
- Jessica Tessler
- Rene Salinas
- Edward Dietman

Note: The following players are all playing at John Salter's house and will be using John's stream for their games (and as per the rules, they will be required to announce their names before they play):
 - Foreman Frank
 - Stan Trazka
« Last Edit: November 10, 2014, 12:10:20 am by tessler1134 »
Eric Tessler

DK personal best arcade: 966,000 (kill screen, 133 minutes)
DK arcade, KO 2: 900,500 (kill screen, 113 minutes)
DK arcade no hammer: 369,000
Crazy Kong arcade kill screen: 562,000
DK 3 arcade: hard: 1,111,600; easy: 1,640,000
Member for 11 Years IGBY 2016 DKF Team Member DK Killscreener